The Photo Challenge <3

CHALLENGE ACCEPTED  =)) ❤
1) A Picture of Yourself and Ten Facts.
Image
1-I’m an AB COM student at the Ateneo de Manila University
2-I love singing, writing,composing songs and dancing!
3-I lalalove kids…little children! they’re just so adorable!

4-I’m easy to please♥ (in short,mababaw)
5-BUT I’m very reflective (malalim din at the same time..haha)
6-I’m the eldest sa family ko, and cousins ko (both father’s and mother’s side…ate ng lahat!)
7-I love MUSIC and MATH and FOOTBALL!
8-I dream to be a film director or a journalist someday and to form my own band like Hillsong, Planetshakers, Citipointe…touring around the world to spread God’s word through Music.
9-I enjoy beautiful sceneries like sunrises and sunsets and clouds and stars…well you get my point :))
10-I am the daughter of the king of kings..therefore, I’m a princess.♥
2) A Picture of You and the Person You have been Closest with the Longest.

ImageImage

My parents ❤

My Bestfriends….Mommy, Daddy! I love you sooo mucho mucho :* 🙂 Thanks for everything!

3) A Picture of the Cast from Your Favorite Show.
Image New Girl definitely 🙂
4) A Picture of Your Night
Image
Fireworks and paper lanterns! what a wonderful sight tonight ❤
5) A Picture of A Favorite Memory
Image
first year highschool days! vvvery memorable! iba talaga ung bonding eh..very united! we’re like brothers and sisters talaga! sooo tight! these guys are amazing!♥Mandelites! just remembered all of you!!! I miss you mucho mucho! You’ll always have a special place in my heart! ♥ 😀
6) A Picture of a Person You’d Love to Trade places with for a day

Image
a little girl!:”>
life is so much different then, simpler and less complicated….fun! fun! fun!
7) A Picture of Your Childhood Crush
Image

…orlando bloom…
From the Pirates of the Caribbean movies..
8) A Picture that makes you Laugh
Image
9) A Picture of the Person who has gotten You through the most
Being more of an introvert, I’m not much of a sharer…So, I can’t actually think of a person but I can whole-heartedly say
that God is always there, every second of my life. He didn’t give up on me ..he will always be there…he’ll not leave me nor forsake me…
I want everyone to realize that…that when the whole world turn its back at us… God will always be the one who will stand up
for us.
10) A Picture of the Person You do the oddest things with
My siblings and cousins 🙂 we’re really tight! Love you guys! ❤
11)A Picture of something You Hate
I hate it.PERIOD.
12) A Picture of something You Love
Being creative or CREATIVITY itself!wala lang…I love moments where i could just express my creativity….arts and crafts, music, fashion….etc! I just love it! 🙂 ♥13) A Picture of Your favorite Band or Artist

..besides Planetshakers, Citipointe and Hillsong…PARAMORE! :D14) A Picture of Someone You could never Imagine Your Life without15) A Picture of something You want to do before You DieDefinitely, SKY DIVING! \m/ :D16) A picture of someone who inspires you.God. Through his words…the bible 🙂

17) A Picture of something that has made a huge Impact on Your Life recently

Moving to College. This is a huge step indeed.

Excitement. Responsibilities.Pressure.
This or just 3 words to describe it 😀
18) A Picture of your biggest insecurity.
I have such big feet. It’s so hard for me to shop for shoes! HAHA
19) A Picture of a letter
J for…… Julia 😉 That’s all =)))
This is how I write the capital letter J in cursive by the way :))
20) A Picture of somewhere you’d like to travel
EUROPE! <33333
21) A Picture of something you wish you could forget.
My recent heartbreak. It was my first soo. 😡 <////3
22) A Picture of something you wish you could be good at.
GYMNASTICS! And cool eh 🙂
23) A picture of your favorite book.
Besides the bible…
The Hunger Games Trilogy talaga…<3
24)  A Picture of something You Wish You could Change

Not to be cheesy and all ….but really…honestly….my answer to this question will always be “the world”…It’s just soo sad to see the reality nowadays…how the world is right now. I know there’s still hope…
25) A Picture of your day
Went to church andfamily bonding today wearing these :’) ❤
26) A picture of something that means a lot to you
TRUE LOVE. It covers everything ❤
27) A Picture of yourself with a family member
 My Vanity Buddy, My little sister…we love taking pictures of ourselves :))
28) A Picture of something you’re afraid of
No. not ratatouille! the real thing! RATS!
i tried searching the real thing sa google images kasi i’m thinking….it would be fine….they’re just pictures…but little did i know, those pictures still sent me goosebumbs…eee….so i quickly pressed back and searched ratatouille instead :)))) hihi =)))
29) A Picture that can always make you smile
Babies! Toddlers! Little children! I love ’em! ❤
30) A Picture of someone you miss
My Gorgeous Aunt! Tita Khrizta! We miss you sooooo much! when are you visiting us again?! love you mucho mucho! xoxo ♥PS. I love this photo of you! lalalove it so much! you’re forever gorgeous talaga! 🙂
THE END ❤ Mission Accomplished! :))

Leave a Reply

