Blessed <3

February 8, 2013

I would just like to honor God through this post. 🙂

God is good all the time and He is always right on schedule….

Earlier this afternoon, I lost my wallet with 2 VIP Paramore tickets, 2,500 + worth of money, flash drive with all my school papers and important files, my ATM card and all IDs , etc..basta everything important, I didnt stop praying although I was crying so hard na. I called my mom and she started praying narin. Immediately, right after we ended the call, my ‘kada told me that they found my wallet! a kind hearted fellow atenean found it and returned it to me! 😀

To God be the glory, with Him no one can be against us! God is a faithful God! Thank You for everything! ♥

Leave a Reply

