A bag from scratch

I got really bored one afternoon so I decided to make this bag. I’m so proud of it πŸ˜€ Honestly, I really dream of having my own fashion line, where my designs would be distributed globally…I believe this is one step toward that dream. hihi :”>

Materials:
1. Handle from old canvas bags
2. Khaki skirt that I don’t use anymore
3. Scarf/Ribbon/ Belt.. (I actually change it depending on my outfit)

Put them all together, viola! πŸ˜€
Cute & efficient! A bag from scratch! πŸ˜€

-jooleeyuuh<3

A bag from scratch

Leave a Reply

