The waterfall braid

861035_4404221988026_484006722_o

This photo was taken february 14, 2013. My blockmates and I were bored so one of my blockmates played with my hair. This was her first attempt to do the waterfall braid. Not bad for a first timer! πŸ˜€

Basically, what you do here is… get a tiny portion of hair from one side, braid it. And then clip it on the other side. Then, insert tiny portions of hair between the braids πŸ˜€ Easy! I can’t do it by myself though, so ask help from other people so you can achieve the look you want! Enjoy! πŸ™‚

-jooleeyuuh<3

Leave a Reply

